Daily Archives: November 5, 2013

The Solution to Every Problem

I had an epiphany… every problem is solved by going to the heart and finding that inner peace, happiness and love. It is the perfect guide. When the answer isn’t for you to go deep within your own heart, it … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Blogs | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

3½ Try-Out of a Healthy Diet

Allow me to explain briefly why I decided to change my diet for a few days. I could go way longer back in time, but let’s not make this too long. Two weeks ago I started to notice – be … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Blogs | Leave a comment

2186: Year of Infinity

Note: Since this story is set in the far future, the character is not familiar with our cultural context. Please bare this in mind. Some views may be considered controversial and could offend you. They are of a fictional character and … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Monkey's Creative Corner | Tagged , , | Leave a comment